SOLO FÉRTIL | EPISODIO 1, PICO DE MATINHOS [4min]

Kayki Araujo, Niccolas Padaratz, Wallace Vasco, and more surfing chest-head waves in Brasil. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( Vimeo : SOLO FÉRTIL | EPISODIO 1, PICO DE MATINHOS)

– Series –

SOLO FERTIL

– Surfer –

Kayki Araujo (@kayki_araujo)

Niccolas Padaratz (@niccolaspd)

Wallace Vasco (@wallacevasco)

Anuar Chiah (@anuar_chiah)

Edson De Pra (@edsondepra)

Pericles Dimitri (@periclesdimitri)

Aminandes Pamplona (@aminandespamplona)

Joao Marcos Moura (@joao_marcos_moura1)

– Presented by –

Itinerarte (@it.iner.arte)

– Produced by –

Itinerarte (@it.iner.arte)

– Film –

Julio Bazanella (@juliobazanella)

Mateus Prior (@omattahyah)

– Edit –

Mateus Prior (@omattahyah)

– Location –

Matinhos, Brasil  

– Music –

"Hear My Train A Comin'" by Jimi Hendrix

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN