Sony PXW-FS7 "Two Weeks in Hawaii" (Colored) [5min]

(Vimeo : Sony PXW-FS7 "Two Weeks in Hawaii" (Colored))

– Surfer –

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Kekoa Bacalso (@kekoabacalso)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Ian Gouveia (@iangouveia)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

– Film/Edit –

Justin Jung (@justinjjung)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Birmingham" by Shovels & Rope

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP