South to Sian | Deus Ex Machina [1min]

Harrison Roach and Zye Norris pack their bags, a diverse quiver of boards, two bikes and a 50-dollar tent into a 1970s Land Rover and embark on an epic quest from the southern reaches of Bali, through the Indonesian archipelago to Northern Sumatra's isolated Lagundri Bay. Official Website: South To Sian

( Vimeo : South to Sian | Deus Ex Machina)

– Series –

South To Sian

– Surfer –

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Husni Ridhwan (@kanghusni)

Deni Pirdaus (@deniblackboys)

Tai Graham (@taibuddha)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Lewie Dunn (@lewie.dunn)

Forrest Minchinton (@forrestminchinton)

Agi Agassi (@agiagassi17)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deustemple)

– Produced by –

Anthony Dodds (@anthonydodds)

– Directed by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

– Film/Edit –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

– Film –

Nick Jones (@nickj0nes)

Anthony Dodds (@anthonydodds)

Errol Vaes (@ombakbalifestival)

Giang Wardani (@gianggawphoto)

– Edit –

Lincoln Caplice (@caplice)

– Narrated by –

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

– Written by –

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

– Location –

Lagundri Bay, Nias, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

– Music –

"South To Sian" by Jonny Higgins

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN