Spain + Portugal // #justpassingthrough [6min]

Kepa Acero, Vincent Duvignac, Mario Azurza Lopez, and more surfing chest-head waves in Spain, Portugal. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(YouTube : Spain + Portugal // #justpassingthrough)

– Series –

Just Passing Through

– Surfer –

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Vincent Duvignac (@vincentduvignac)

Mario Azurza Lopez (@marioazurza)

Thibaut Paruite (@spoe_art)

Arthur Bourbon (@arthurbourbon)

Roberto D'amico (@robydamico)

Eugenio Barcelloni (@eugenio_barcelloni)

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Directed by –

Smog Films (@smogfilms)

– Location –

Spain  

Portugal  

– Music –

"Apostrophe" by Jed And Lucia

"The Troubles At Last" by Faces On Film

"Time Passed, But Without Us" by Dorena

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN