Stab In The Dark All Stars, ft. Dane Reynolds, Mick Fanning, and Jordy Smith [57min]

Mick Fanning, Jordy Smith, and Dane Reynolds surfing overhead waves in South Africa. 57min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Stab In The Dark All Stars, ft. Dane Reynolds, Mick Fanning, and Jordy Smith)

– Series –

Stab in The Dark

– Surfer –

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Produced by –

Tom Bird

Aaron Carrera (@aaron_carrera)

– Directed by –

Sam McIntosh

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

– Film –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

Paul Daniel (@pauldanielvideo)

Chad Christensen (@chaddy_witcz)

– Edit –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

– Additional Footage –

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

– Supported by –

Vans (@vanssurf)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

JUST WATER (@just)

Arctic Foam (@arctic_foam)

JS INDUSTRIES (@jsindustries1)

Lost Surfboards by MAYHEM (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

Pyzel Surfboards (@pyzelsurfboards)

DHD Surf (@dhdsurf)

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

Pukas Surf (@pukassurf)

– Narrated by –

Ashton Goggans (@ashtonsealegs)

– Artwork by –

Shinya Dalby (@shinyadalby)

– Location –

J-Bay, South Africa  

– Music –

"Maybe We Should Just Do This Instead" by Alberto Bof

"Shell Shower" by PC Worship

"Three Aces" by Alberto Bof

"Stuck1" by Ototoi

"Turn The Page" by Bed Wettin' Bad Boys

"Callie" by Twelve Point Buck

"One Hot Day Doesn't Make A Summer" by Alberto Bof

"Tranquil Pain" by PC Worship

"Stunned" by Bed Wettin' Bad Boys

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

57min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN