Stab In The Dark : Dane Reynolds And The Worlds Best Surfboards [36min]

Dane Reynolds surfing chest-head waves. 36min surf video created by Mike Pagan in 2017.

(YouTube : Stab In The Dark : Dane Reynolds And The Worlds Best Surfboards)

– Series –

Stab in The Dark

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Produced by –

Damien Fahrenfort (@doomasrumors)

– Directed by –

Sam McIntosh

– Film/Edit –

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

– Additional Footage –

Paul Daniel (@pauldanielvideo)

– Water Footage –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Supported by –

Corona Extra (@coronaextra_au)

SWELL (@swell)

Stretch Surfboards (@stretchboards)

Cole Surfboards (@colesurfboards)

Chilli Surfboards (@chilli_surfboards)

Haydenshapes Surfboards (@haydenshapes)

JS INDUSTRIES (@jsindustries1)

Eric Arakawa Designs (@arakawasurfboards)

Maurice Cole Surfboards (@mcsurfboards)

Timmy Patterson Surfboards (@tpattersonsurfboards)

DHD Surf (@dhdsurf)

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

Lost Surfboards (@lostsurfboards)

Pyzel Surfboards (@pyzelsurfboards)

– Narrated by –

Naomi Meneze

– Music –

"It's A Sign" by The Jim Mitchells

"Give Me Back My Man" by The Grease Arrestor

"John Paul" by The Grease Arrestor

"In Return" by The Grease Arrestor

"Come Together" by The Grease Arrestor

"Spaceman" by The Grease Arrestor

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

36min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN