Stab Summer Sinner Hero [18min]

(Vimeo : Stab Summer Sinner Hero)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

SurfStitch (@surfstitch)

– Supported by –

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

JS INDUSTRIES (@jsindustries1)

Haydenshapes Surfboards (@haydenshapes)

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

Vampirate Surfboards (@vampiratesurfboards)

DHD by Darren Handley (@dhdsurf)

Chilli Surfboards (@chilli_surfboards)

– Series –

Summer Sinner

– Surfer –

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

– Produced by –

Sam Mcintosh

– Directed by –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Film –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Jack Taylor (@jacktaylor94_)

– Edit –

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

– Water Footage –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

– Narrated by –

Naomi Meneze

– Music –

"Death" by Hills

"Evermore" by Middlemist Red

"Multicoloured Drive" by Middlemist Red

"Fever In Your Eyes" by Middlemist Red

"Alas" by Middlemist Red

"Dull Sounds" by Casey Golden

– Wave Size –

chest-head

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

18min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP