State of Surf vol.2 Belong Nowhere [1min]

Khai Adams, Alex Rix, Rory Sloane, and more surfing overhead waves in Australia. 1min surf video created by Andy Manners in 2020.

( Vimeo : State of Surf vol.2 Belong Nowhere)

– Series –

Belong Nowhere

– Surfer –

Khai Adams (@clive_borg)

Alex Rix (@alexrix)

Rory Sloane (@rorysloane)

Stephen Manners (@stevemanners)

Brae Adams (@braeo)

Tom Wadsworth (@tomwadz)

Clayton Howse (@howseclayton)

Jerry Giraffe (@jerry_giraffe)

Gene Genie (@gene__genie)

– Presented by –

State of Surf

Drifter Rum

– Film/Edit –

Andy Manners (@andy_manners)

– Supported by –

Zen Panda (@zen_panda)

Yeo Haus (@yeohaus)

BANJAR (@banjarsurf)

Creatures of Leisure (@creaturesofleisure)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Prior Arrangement" by Zen Panda

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN