Stoke Wars Presents: Rollick [4min]

Andy Nieblas, Makala Smith, Lola Mignot, and more surfing small waves in California. 4min surf video created by Evan Adamson in 2020.

( YouTube : Stoke Wars Presents: Rollick)

– Surfer –

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

Lola Mignot (@lolamignot)

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Tommy Witt (@t_witt_)

– Presented by –

STOKE WARS (@stokewars)

– Directed by –

Evan Adamson (@evan.adamson)

– Film/Edit –

Evan Adamson (@evan.adamson)

– Water Footage –

Erick Proost (@erickproost)

Tate Larrick (@tate_larrick)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Freelance" by Toro Y Moi

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN