Summer Flashback [2min]

(Vimeo : Summer Flashback)

– Surfer –

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Brent Savage (@brentsavage)

Caio Ibelli (@caioibelli)

Alana Blanchard (@alanarblanchard)

Granger Larsen (@grangerlarsen)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Adam Melling (@adammelling)

Thomas Woods (@wood_peckr)

– Film/Edit –

John Wiley (@johngwiley)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Secouez-Moi" by Lohstana David

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN