Summer of '18 [3min]

Sean Cusick, Alex Hobbs, Chris Tincher, and more surfing small waves in Florida. 3min surf video created by Luke Kothera in 2018.

(Vimeo : Summer of '18)

– Surfer –

Sean Cusick (@seesickmilkshake)

Alex Hobbs (@ohgreatsea)

Chris Tincher (@philspidaman)

Matt Huckaby (@matthuckaby_)

Mateo Foote (@a_tribe_called_foote)

Chad Doyle (@goinright)

Skye Blumenfeld (@shaka_mahalo_turtle)

– Film/Edit –

Luke Kothera (@luke_kothera)

– Supported by –

Ken White Surfboards (@whitesurfboardsllc)

– Location –

Florida, USA  

– Music –

"Aihe Ni Kpe We" by T. P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android