Sunny Side Up - The Movie [40min]

Blake Larson, Brock Crouch, Cameron Vurbeff, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 40min surf video created by Austin Faure in 2016.

(Vimeo : Sunny Side Up - The Movie)

– Surfer –

Blake Larson (@blake__larson)

Brock Crouch (@brockcrouch)

Cameron Vurbeff (@mynamescameron)

Chandler Snow (@chandlersnow)

Cole Herndon (@cole_schmole)

Cyrus Butler (@cyrus_butler)

Gavin Doan (@_gavindoan)

Gibby Anderson (@_gibbyander_)

Hayden Norris

Jake Billings

Jonah Valenzuela (@jonahvl)

Justin Nash (@nash.justin)

Karch Rondo (@karchrondo)

Kieran Anderson (@kieranand3rson)

Liam Gloyd (@liamgloyd)

Maddy Hurst

Max Pinamonti (@max_pinamonti)

Noah Crider (@cridernoah)

Poopies (@poopiesgram)

Todd Simonsen (@toddsimonsen)

Trevor Joyce (@trevor_joyce)

Tyler Nash (@_tynash)

Weston Joyce (@weston_joyce)

Wyatt Andrews (@wandrws)

Jordy Collins (@jordy_collins)

– Directed by –

Parker Schmidt (@parkerrschmidtt)

– Film/Edit –

Austin Faure (@austinfaure)

Noah Crider (@cridernoah)

Parker Schmidt (@parkerrschmidtt)

Stephen Rawding (@stephintoliquid)

Trevor Joyce (@trevor_joyce)

– Film –

Cameron Vurbeff (@mynamescameron)

Cole Ferguson (@coleferguson)

Gabriel Caswall (@cultgabe)

Ian Moore (@_ianmoore)

Jeff Collins (@jffdcollins)

Josh Peterson (@petersonsurfcraft)

Justin Edelman

Matthew Blevins (@nicatime)

Race Snyder

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

– Supported by –

Ponto Troll Crew (@ptcordie)

Lipstick Surf Co (@lipsticksurfco)

– Location –

Nicaragua  

Oregon, USA  

Hawaii, USA  

Mexico  

California, USA  

– Music –

"Aqua Teen Inst 24" by Flying Lotus

"Oh, You" by Beerlover

"Hot Water" by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

"Lumix" by Early00

"The Horn That Time Forgot" by Julio Bashmore

"Two Of Hearts" by Stacey Q

"Whatever You Want" by Kaytranada

"Niggaz Ain't Barin' Dat" by Triple Six Mafia

"Ritual Union" by Little Dragon

"Shake Appeal" by Iggy & The Stooges

"Love Mode" by Joakim Karud

"Flute Jawn" by Diplo

"Rill Rill" by Sleigh Bells

"Master Of None" by Beach House

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

40min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN