Surf Hossegor - Friday, 06 September, 2019 [2min]

Liam Mortensen, Marc Lacomare, Justin Becret, and more surfing overhead waves in Hossegor, Landes. 2min surf video created by Ripitup in 2019.

(YouTube : Surf Hossegor - Friday, 06 September, 2019)

– Series –

Surf Hossegor

– Surfer –

Liam Mortensen

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Jao Errera (@jao.errera)

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

Vincent Duvignac (@vincentduvignac)

Kauli Vaast (@kaulivaast)

Thomas Debierre (@thomas_dbrr)

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"That's All Folks" by Miseryslims

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN