Harry Bryant, Craig Anderson, Ozzie Wright, and more surfing chest-head waves. 37min surf video created by Josh Simpson in 2018.


– Surfer –

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Matt Crowe

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

Duncan McNicol (@spiritboi69)

Nathan Webster (@nathnwebstr)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Billy Bain (@billy_bain)

Rob Bain

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Shyama Buttonshaw (@shyama_designs)

Carl Gonsalves (@carlguygonsalves)

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Jack Irvin (@irvine69)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

– Presented by –

Surf Cassette (@surfcassette)

– Film/Edit –

Josh Simpson (@joshsimpsn)

– Additional Footage –

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Cameron Staunton (@cameronstaunton)

Sam Gibbins

Courtney Jones

Benjy Fodor (

Harry Claption

Craig Stroh

Laura Pugh (@laurapugh1)

Matt Crowe

– Music –

"Deal$" by Deal$ ITD

"Desert Song" by Fallout Club

"Bad Witch" by Crotch

"Mr Vain" by Culture Beat

"Mother" by Danzig

"Wish Key" by Orient Express

"Slave" by The Pinheads

"Search And Destroy" by Wash Ft Tex Crick And Jez Player

"Telecom" by Minig Boom

"Bleu nuit Coo-E" by Tex Crick

"The Holiday Song" by Pixies

"Night In June" by Linear Movement

"Ramble" by Pist Idiots

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android