SURFING WORLD 'GROM BASH' [13min]

Caleb Tancred, Dakoda Walters, Kehu Butler, and more surfing chest-head waves. 13min surf video created by Tyler Bell in 2016.

(Vimeo : SURFING WORLD 'GROM BASH')

– Surfer –

Caleb Tancred (@calebtancred)

Dakoda Walters (@dakodawalters)

Kehu Butler (@kehu_butler)

Reef Heazlewood (@reefheazlewood)

Letty Mortensen (@lettymortensen)

– Presented by –

Surfing World (@surfingworld)

– Directed by –

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

– Film/Edit –

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Blue Moon Lodge" by The Brunswick Music Group

"Spring Dance" by Mods

"Squid Kid" by The Ruminaters

"Mr Bubbles" by The Ruminaters

"Mulberry" by Moses Gunn Collective

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN