Taylor Steele's HIT & RUN (Full Film) The Momentum Files [52min]

Rizal Tandjung, Chris Malloy, Brad Gerlach, and more surfing overhead waves. 52min surfing edit filmed in 2000.

( YouTube : Taylor Steele's HIT & RUN (Full Film) The Momentum Files)

– Surfer –

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Chris Malloy

Brad Gerlach (@waveki)

Benji Weatherley (@benjiweatherley)

Joe Curren (@joecurren)

Saxon Boucher (@saxboucher)

Andy Irons

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Conan Hayes

Bobby Martinez (@bobbyboy20002000)

Jay Larson (@jaylars)

Keith Malloy (@thetorpedopeople)

Donavon Frankenreiter (@donavon_frankenreiter)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Ross Williams (@rosswilliamshawaii)

Dan Malloy (@the.rabbits.foot)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Tim Curran (@_timcurran)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

CJ Hobgood (@cjhobgood_)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

– Presented by –

The Momentum Files

– Produced by –

Poor Specimen Procuctions

Nevus Entertainment

– Directed by –

Taylor Steele (@taylorsteele)

– Film –

Dave Emge

– Additional Footage –

Josh Landen

– Artwork by –

Scott Sorenson

– Animation by –

Jeffrey Motyll

– Music –

"Chemical2000" by VOID

"Driving Beat" by G. Hoey

"Dynamite" by Rocket From The Crypt

"Long Goodnight" by The Get Up Kids

"Detonated" by Agent 51

"Hurtin' Time" by The Hellacopters

"The Last One About You" by Furious IV

"Money City Maniacs" by Sloan

"Crushing Some One You Love" by Shelter

"Rookie" by Boy Sets Fire

"Solitaire" by Face To Face

"Mudfootball" by Jack Johnson

"Sma" by Chevelle

"Long Road" by Pennywise

"Unititled" by Pivit

"Anything" by Sprung Monkey

"Reno" by Furious IV

"Phantom Of The Opera Song" by Me First And The Gimme Gimmes

"Dead Meat" by Supersuckers

"HIT & RUN" by Unwritten Law

"Big Bllunt Break" by Greyboy

"Go Brooklyn" by Greyboy

"Funk Song" by Todd Hannigan / Sasha Grange

"Return" by Todd Hannigan / Morgan Alstot / Randy Wells

– Year –

2000

– Run Time –

52min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN