Tea Party | Presented by Fun Boys, Nice Guys and NobodySurf [11min]

Made on location on planet earth by FUN BOYS ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEMS. in Collaboration with Nice Guys & NobodySurf.

( YouTube : Tea Party | Presented by Fun Boys, Nice Guys and NobodySurf)

– Series –

NobodySurf Originals

– Surfer –

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Jaleesa Vincent (@jaleesavincent)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Josh Sleep (@zorch4000)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

– Presented by –

Fun Boys (@funboysforlyf)

Nice Guys Records (@nice_guys_records)

NobodySurf (@nobody_surf)

– Film/Edit –

Fun Boys (@funboysforlyf)

– Additional Footage –

James Kates (@james.kates)

– Water Footage –

Mackinnon Walker (@mackinnonwalker)

– Artwork by –

Jean Granon (@jeangranon)

– Music –

"Blue Blood" by Blue Material

"Pacific (Losange Remix)" by Billy Bahama

"Plus le même" by Miel De Montagne

"Pacific" by Billy Bahama

"Making Movements (Baltra Remix)" by RALPH TV

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN