Teahupo'o, Du Ciel [4min]

Matahi Drollet, Koa Rothman, Nathan Florence, and more surfing huge waves in Tahiti. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Teahupo'o, Du Ciel)

– Series –

Du Ciel

– Surfer –

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

Russell Bierke (@russellbierke)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Niccolo Porcella (@niccolo_porcella)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Film –

Eric Sterman (@ericsterman)

Brent Bielmann (@brentbielmann)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

– Music –

"Le Gougron" by Brigitte Fontaine

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN