TEEN AGE [30min]

Jack Robinson, Yago Dora, Kalani David, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii, Indonesia and more. 30min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(Vimeo : TEEN AGE)

– Series –

Teen Age

– Surfer –

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Kalani David (@kalanidavidns)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Ian Gentil (@iangentil)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Victor Bernardo (@victorbernard0)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Stevie Pittman (@steviepittman_)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Samuel Pupo (@samuel_pupo)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Kaulana Apo (@kaulanaapo)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Taylor Clark (@taylorclark_)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Kalani Ball (@kalaniball)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Nolan Rapoza (@nolanrapoza)

Josh Burke (@joshburke__)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Noah Hill (@noah_hill_surfer)

Tommy Coleman | Florida (@tommybooboo1)

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Produced by –

Jimmy Wilson (@jimmicane)

– Film –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Orion Owens (@orionowens)

Casey McPerry (@caseymcperry)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Additional Footage –

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Daren Crawford (@intl_tanimal)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Kaius Potter (@kaiuspotter)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Julian Martin (@juliangoulian)

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Brian Elliott (@brianelliott)

Kandui Villas (@kanduivillas)

Chester Pittman

Brandie Clark

– Supported by –

Oakley (@oakleysurfing)

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

Banzai Bowls (@banzaibowls)

Billabong (@billabong)

– Artwork by –

Noa Emberson (@joystain)

– Animation by –

Stephen Schultz

– Location –

Indonesia  

Samoa  

Mexico  

Panama  

 

Hawaii, USA  

California, USA  

– Music –

"Esma" by Menahan Street Band

"Budos Rising" by The Budos Band

"Hail Razor" by Pro Era

"Shelter Song" by Temples

"Alone At The Danube River" by Dirty Beaches

"Mood Indigo" by Nina Simone

"Into The Night" by The KVB

"I'm A Man" by Smoove

"Epilog" by Jack Dejohnette

"Pitted" by Pharmakon

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

30min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN