TEENAGE / EVE [9min]

(Vimeo : TEENAGE / EVE)

– Surfer –

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Noah Schweizer (@noahschweizer)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

– Directed by –

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Shane Beschen (@shanebeschen)

– Film/Edit –

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

– Film –

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Patrick Eichstaedt (@therealtupat)

Bjorn Richie Lob

Casey Collins (@caseycolli)

Christian Oehmke (@christianoehmke)

Peter Trow (@peter.trow)

– Narrated by –

Wyatt Dearlove

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"No Wow" by The Kills

"Vicarious" by Tool

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP