TerimaKasih - First Time, Best Time [8min]

(YouTube : TerimaKasih - First Time, Best Time)

– Surfer –

Kai Kushner (@kaikushner)

Keoni Lasa (@keoni_lasa)

Rasmus King (@rasmusking)

Makai Bray (@makaibray1)

Maddox Bray (@maddoxbray2)

Koldo Illumbe (@koldo.illumbe)

Kaiser Auberlen (@kaiserauberlen)

– Film –

Pietro Franca (@pietrolf)

Kylian Castells (@kyliancastellsdelavega)

Warren Kushner (@warrenkushner)

– Edit –

Tyler Clinton

– Presented by –

KFilms (@warrenkushner)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Wherever I Go" by Latch Key Kid

"Back In Time" by Latch Key Kid

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP