Terra Brasilis [9min]

Kelly Slater, Raoni Monteiro, Jeronimo Vargas, and more surfing overhead waves in Saquarema. 9min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : Terra Brasilis)

– Surfer –

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Raoni Monteiro (@raonimonteirooficial)

Jeronimo Vargas (@jeronimovargas)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Gabriel Adisaka (@gabriel1adisaka)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca (@joaochumbinho)

Leo Neves (@leonevessurfboards)

Valentin Neves (@valentinnevesss)

Marquinho Monteiro (@marcos_monteiro00)

Geovane Ferreira (@geovane_ferreira)

Pedro Dib (@pedrodib1)

Gabriel Pastori (@gabrielpastori)

Leandro Bastos (@leandrobastossurf)

Vitor Ferreira (@ferreiravitinho)

Edher Reis (@edherreis)

– Presented by –

Three Fins Films (@threefinsfilms)

– Film –

Leon Barbalho (@leonbarbalhofoto)

– Edit –

Pedro Rolon (@pedrorolonr)

– Additional Footage –

Pedro Rolon (@pedrorolonr)

Lucas Loback (@lucasloback)

– Location –

Saquarema, Rio De Janeiro, Brasil  

– Music –

"Baiana" by Barbatuques

"Mas Que Nada" by Sergio Mendes

"Batuque" by Dom La Nena

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN