Thank You [4min]

Mateus Herdy surfing overhead waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

( YouTube : Thank You)

– Surfer –

Mateus Herdy (@mateusherdy)

– Film –

Kako Lopes (@kakolopes)

Gabriel Novis (@gabriel.novis)

Kleber Cavalcanti (@klebercavalcanti81)

Erick Proost (@erickproost)

Daniel Vitor (@sherekbls)

Ian Tavares (@iantavares)

– Supported by –

Globe (@globebrand)

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Music –

"Round The Moon" by Summer Camp

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN