THE BADUNG STRAIT [2min]

Noa Deane, Chippa Wilson, John John Florence, and more surfing chest-head waves. 2min surf video created by Oscar Valencia in 2019.

(Vimeo : THE BADUNG STRAIT)

– Surfer –

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Chris Peel (@chris_peel_photo)

– Directed by –

Oscar Valencia (@oscarvalencia_)

– Film/Edit –

Oscar Valencia (@oscarvalencia_)

– Artwork by –

Soom Studio (@soomstudio)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Breaking Hands" by The Gun Club

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN