THE BAR [9min]

Noah Cardoza, Gavin Cook, Jack Reckinger, and more surfing small waves in California. 9min surf video created by Wiley Archbold in 2017.

(Vimeo : THE BAR)

– Surfer –

Noah Cardoza (@noahcardoza)

Gavin Cook

Jack Reckinger (@jackreckinger)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

Wiley Archbold (@wiley_archbold)

Ben Cardoza (@fuego_leche)

Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)

Daniel Johnson | California (@daniel7johnson)

Kyle Perez (@kyle_rperez)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Shane Macpherson (@shaynesworldpizzapartyofficial)

Max Caldwell (@mxclwl)

– Presented by –

San Onofre Surf Co (@sanonofresurfco)

– Film/Edit –

Wiley Archbold (@wiley_archbold)

Sam Schafer (@samschafer)

– Additional Footage –

Mya Harry (@myaeden)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"There Is Something On Your Mind" by Big Jay McNeely

"Roadrunner" by Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN