The Best (As in Worst) Surfing Wipeouts of 2016 [6min]

Tyler Larronde, Albee Layer, Tom Dosland, and more surfing huge waves in Maui. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : The Best (As in Worst) Surfing Wipeouts of 2016)

– Surfer –

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)

Kipp Caddy (@kippcaddy1)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Will Skudin (@whitewaterwilly)

Garrett McNamara (@mcnamara_s)

Brad Domke (@braddomke)

Scott Bredesen (@scottysgoingleft)

Aaron Gold (@therealaarongold)

Matt Becker

Nic Vaughan (@nicvaughan1)

– Produced by –

Marc Beaty (@marc.beaty)

Jeremy Pfeiffer

Matt Shuster (@mattshuster)

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

– Film –

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

Jamy Donaldson (@jamy_donaldson_air)

Lucas Gilman (@lucasgilman)

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Curt Myers (@powerlinesproductions)

Eric W. Nelson

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Chris Wilson (@chriswilso)

Powerlines Productions (@powerlinesproductions)

The Go Big Project (@thegobigproject)

Red Chargers (@mosaicmcnamara)

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Location –

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

Shipstern Bluff, Tasmania, Australia  

Waimea Bay, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Nazare, Portugal  

Maverick's, California, USA  

– Music –

"Midnight Mystery" by Anti Saloon League

"Efterdyningen" by Ars Sonor Feat. Mickaela Perssos

"Thbeati" by Ars Sonor Feat. Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt

"Unsigned Documents" by Christian Fiesel

"Gouttes" by Hicham Chahidi

"Alandmine" by Monoplasir

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN