The Dill & Beeg Project [15min]

Brendon Gibbens and Dillon Perillo surfing big waves in Sumbawa. 15min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : The Dill & Beeg Project)

– Surfer –

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Dillon Perillo

– Film –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

– Edit –

Matt Payne (@_mattpayne_)

– Additional Footage –

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

Jack Taylor (@jacktaylor94_)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Water Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Joe Murder" by Cass McCombs

"Sudden Death" by John Cale

"Goodnight" by Parkinson D.C.

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN