The Electric Acid Surfboard Test Starring Stephanie Gilmore [32min]

Stephanie Gilmore surfing chest-head waves in Sydney. 32min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : The Electric Acid Surfboard Test Starring Stephanie Gilmore)

– Series –

The Electric Acid Surfboard

– Surfer –

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Corona (@corona)

– Produced by –

Sam Mcintosh

Alan Van Gysen (@alanvangysen)

Tom Bird

– Directed by –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

Ashton Goggans (@ashtonsealegs)

– Film –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

– Edit –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

– Additional Footage –

Morgan Maassen (@morganmaassen)

Ryan Heywood (@ryanheywood)

Harley Ingleby (@harleyingleby)

Taylor Curran (@_taylorcurran)

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

WSL (@wsl)

– Drone Footage –

Charlie Smith

– Water Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

– Supported by –

ACSOD Surfboards (@acsod)

Lost Surfboards by MAYHEM (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

S/Double Design (@shawnstussy)

Ryan Lovelace Surf Craft (@ryanlovelace)

Trimcraft Surfboards (@trimcraft_surfboards)

Shyama Designs (@shyama_designs)

Brown Microwave Television (@brownmicrowavetelevision)

Simon Anderson Surfboards (@simonanderson_surfboards)

Mark Richards Surfboards (@markrichardssurfboards)

Joel Fitzgerald Surfboards (@joelfitz_boards)

Morning Of The Earth Surfboards (@morningoftheearthsurfboards)

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

Rob Machado Surfboards (@rob_machado_surfboards)

– Location –

Sydney, NSW, Australia  

Bells Beach, Victoria, Australia  

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

Byron Bay, NSW, Australia  

Costa Mesa, California, USA  

San Diego, California, USA  

Newcastle, NSW, Australia  

– Music –

"Mozambik Feat. Kassia Meador" by Alberto Bof

"The Ancient Ruines" by Alberto Bof

"I See You" by Alberto Bof

"Rabbit's Foot" by Alberto Bof

"La La La La Instrumental" by Alberto Bof

"Stripes and Harmonies" by Alberto Bof

"African Interlude" by Alberto Bof

"Pistachio" by Alberto Bof

"Pomene" by Alberto Bof and Stephanie Gilmore

"Giulia" by Alberto Bof and Stephanie Gilmore

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

32min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN