THE FORTUNE WILD [21min]

(Vimeo : THE FORTUNE WILD)

– Surfer –

Reid Jackson

Arran Jackson (@arranbigtree)

Pete Devries (@petedevries)

Noah Cohen (@cohenscorner)

– Produced by –

Rene Gauthier (@gogoandthebandit)

– Directed by –

Ben Gulliver (@bengulliver)

– Film/Edit –

Ben Gulliver (@bengulliver)

– Additional Footage –

Sherpas Cinema (@sherpascinema)

Kyler Vos (@kylervos)

Arran Jackson (@arranbigtree)

Reid Jackson (@petedevries)

Tavish Campbell (@tavishcampbell)

Ian McAllister (@iantmcallister)

– Presented by –

Sitka (@sitka_)

– Sponsored by –

Pacific Wild (@pacificwild)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"You Made Me Warm" by The Sharks

"Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra" by Britten

"Light Beam" by Jon Middleton

"Teki" by Lee Maddeford

"Rolands Vegners" by Ergo Phizmiz & Margita Zalite

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

21min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP