the long summer 2019 jackson dorian and friends [16min]

Jackson Dorian, Kai Martin, Dakoda Walters, and more surfing chest-head waves in Texas, Australia and more. 16min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : the long summer 2019 jackson dorian and friends)

– Surfer –

Jackson Dorian (@jackson_dorian)

Kai Martin (@kaiboymartin)

Dakoda Walters (@dakodawalters)

Harley Walters (@harleywalters)

Brodi Sale (@brodi_sale)

Erin Brooks (@erinbrookssurf)

Luke Tema (@luke_tema)

Cruz Dinofa (@cruzdinofa)

CJ Bruno (@cjbruno808)

Kaiden Lieto (@kaidenlieto)

Kaiola Bray (@kaiola_bray)

Rylan Beavers️️ (@rylanbeavers_)

– Film –

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Tim Dinofa (@dinofa)

Satoshi Nakamura (@balisatoshi)

Andy Potts (@apotts)

– Location –

Australia  

Indonesia  

Maldives  

Mexico  

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"Dance Monkey" by Tones and I

"Trampoline" by SHAED

"I Wanna Rock" by G-Eazy Feat. Gunna

"That's Not True" by Skip Marley Feat. Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley

"I Ran" by A Flock Of Seagulls

"Closer To The Sun" by Slightly Stoopid

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN