the SHINE. [12min]

Harry Bryant, Dean Brady, Shaun Stevic, and more surfing overhead waves in Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast and more. 12min surf video created by Jake Donlen in 2016.

(Vimeo : the SHINE.)

– Surfer –

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Dean Brady (@deanbrady1)

Shaun Stevic (@shaunstevic)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Izak Clifford (@izakclifford)

Keahi De Aboitiz (@keahideaboitiz)

Chicken

Brad Homan (@bradhoman_)

– Presented by –

Madill Holden (@madillholden)

– Produced by –

RUNAMUK VISUALS (@runamukvisuals)

– Film/Edit –

Jake Donlen

– Film –

Greg Huglin

Keahi De Aboitiz (@keahideaboitiz)

Nick Jones (@nickj0nes)

Josh Simpson

Jaden Dickey

– Supported by –

Stone & Wood Brewing Co (@stoneandwood)

Noosa Boardriders Club (@noosaboardridersclub)

Zombie Tread (@zombietread)

Village Bicycle (@villagebicyclenoosa)

– Location –

Sunshine Beach, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Oceanic Blues" by Cabins

"I'm Gone" by Graveyard Train

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

12min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN