THE SOUND OF CHANGE EXPERIENCE [22min]

Ryan Lovelace, Kai Annetts, Jordan Spee, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 22min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : THE SOUND OF CHANGE EXPERIENCE)

– Series –

THE SOUND OF CHANGE

– Surfer –

Ryan Lovelace (@ryanlovelace)

Kai Annetts (@kaiannetts_)

Jordan Spee (@jordanspee)

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Diogo Appleton (@diogoappleton)

Neal Purchase Jnr (@nealpurchasejnr)

– Presented by –

Rhythm (@rhythm)

– Directed by –

Jacob Byrne (@jacobbyrne)

– Film –

Matt Kleiner (@matt_kleiner_)

Andy Staley (@andystaley)

Nick Jones (@nickj0nes)

Filipe Neto (@filipe_neto)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Nathan Tommasi (@nathan_tommasi)

Nicholas Chalmers (@nicholaschalmers)

– Edit –

Nick Jones (@nickj0nes)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

The Brown Byrds plus Alex Wall

Neal Purchase Jnr (@nealpurchasejnr)

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

22min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN