The South [2min]

Filipe Toledo, Yago Dora, Jake Marshall, and more surfing chest-head waves in California, Trestles. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

( Vimeo : The South)

– Surfer –

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Trestles, California, USA  

Salt Creek, California, USA  

– Music –

"Truth" by Alexander

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN