The Surf Clips of 2018 | SURFER Magazine [4min]

(YouTube : The Surf Clips of 2018 | SURFER Magazine)

– Series –

Clips of the Year

– Surfer –

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Natxo Gonzalez (@natxogonzalez1)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Ramon Navarro (@surfnavarro)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

WSL (@wsl)

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Taylor Curran (@_taylorcurran)

Ryan Johnson (@ryanjohnson.mov)

Chris Rogers (@chrisrogers)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP