The Weirdest and most Wonderful Waves of 2018 [4min]

(YouTube : The Weirdest and most Wonderful Waves of 2018)

– Series –

The Weirdest and Most Wonderful Waves

– Surfer –

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Rodrigo Carmolima (@rodrigocarmolima)

Darren Handley (@dhdsurf)

Corey Wilson (@corey_wilson)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Quinn Kasbar (@quinnkasbar)

Sage Erickson (@sageerickson)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Tom Whitaker (@chomwhits)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

Janina Zeitler (@janina_zeitler)

Cheyne Magnusson (@redtide83)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Frankie Harrer (@frankieharrer)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Film –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Drag Board Co (@dragboardco)

Bruno Zanin (@brunozanin_)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Lachlan McKinnon (@lachlanmckinnon)

Bruno Lemos (@lemosimages)

WSL (@wsl)

Kap Sanderson (@kapsanderson)

Untitled.work (@untitledwork)

Jake Paterson (@snaketales)

Christian Lyles (@lyles)

Citywave (@citywave.de)

Surfline (@surfline)

Mike Pricket (@mikeprickett_)

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP