This Is Cloud Break [3min]

Jarrod White, Jon Roseman, and Tevita Gukilau surfing big waves in Tavarua. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : This Is Cloud Break)

– Surfer –

Jarrod White (@jarrodwhite9)

Jon Roseman (@jonroseman)

Tevita Gukilau (@_veet_)

– Film –

Kaius Potter (@kaiuspotter)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Jace Panebianco (@jacepanebianco)

Eric Sterman (@ericsterman)

Erik Derman (@erikderman)

– Edit –

Jackson O'Brien (@jacksonobrien_)

– Location –

Cloudbreak, Tavarua, Fiji  

– Music –

"Terracotta" by Garden City Movement

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN