THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of July/August 2018) [2min]

(YouTube : THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of July/August 2018))

– Series –

THIS IS HOSSEGOR

– Surfer –

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Patrick Beven (@patbeven)

Leo Paul Etienne (@leo_etienne0)

Thomas Maallem

Pablo Pietro

Teva Bouchgua (@teva_bouchgua)

Sam Piter (@sampiter40)

Kyllian Guerin (@kyllianguerin)

Arnaud Binard (@arnaudbinard)

Nelson Cloarec (@nelsoncloarec)

Enzo Cavallini (@enzocavallini971)

Tom Cloarec (@tomcloarec)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Lullaby" by Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP