THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of May/June 2018) [3min]

Andy Criere, Marc Lacomare, Sam Piter, and more surfing chest-head waves in Hossegor. 3min surf video created by Ripitup in 2018.

(YouTube : THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of May/June 2018))

– Series –

THIS IS HOSSEGOR

– Surfer –

Andy Criere (@acriere)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Sam Piter (@sampiter40)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

PV Laborde (@pvlaborde_osteo)

Fred Compagnon (@fredcompagnon)

Arnaud Darrigade (@darrigoodsurfcoaching)

Paul-Cesar Distinguin (@paulczart)

Enzo Cavallini (@enzocavallini971)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Loneliness" by Clan Of Xymox

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN