THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of WINTER 2019/2020) [3min]

Joan Duru, Charly Quivront, Kyllian Guerin, and more surfing overhead waves in Hossegor, Landes. 3min surf video created by Ripitup in 2020.

( YouTube : THIS IS HOSSEGOR (Best of WINTER 2019/2020))

– Series –

THIS IS HOSSEGOR

– Surfer –

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Kyllian Guerin (@kg_surfer)

Louis Poupinel (@louispoupi)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Arnaud Darrigade (@darrigoodsurfcoaching)

PV Laborde (@pvlaborde_osteo)

Enzo Cavallini (@enzocavallini971)

Tristan Guilbaud (@titanguilbaud)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Mathias Maallem (@mathiasmaallem)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

SEARUN Production (@searun_production)

– Additional Footage –

Julien Turpaud (@julienturpaud)

Martxel Txintxurreta (@martxel_)

Ikar Hegaldia (@ikarhegaldia)

Arnaud Darrigade (@darrigoodsurfcoaching)

Arnaud Guerin (@arnaud_guerin40)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Personal Jesus" by Flowertrip

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN