Today At The Factory [3min]

Yadin Nicol, Eric Geiselman, Yago Dora, and more surfing overhead waves in Bali. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Today At The Factory)

– Series –

The Factory

– Surfer –

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Alex Smith (@alexsmith_)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Edit –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"World Unrelated" by Ortrotasce

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN