TOMORROW'S PEOPLE [1min]

Karina Rozunko, Brendan Sepe, Wiley Archbold, and more surfing small waves in California. 1min surf video created by Sam Schafer in 2017.

(Vimeo : TOMORROW'S PEOPLE)

– Surfer –

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Brendan Sepe (@venetianblinds_)

Wiley Archbold (@wiley_archbold)

Noah Cardoza (@noahcardoza)

Kyle Perez (@kyle_rperez)

River Covey (@rivercovey)

Ben Cardoza (@fuego_leche)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Shane Macpherson (@shaynesworldpizzapartyofficial)

Max Caldwell (@mxclwl)

– Presented by –

San Onofre Surf Co (@sanonofresurfco)

– Film/Edit –

Sam Schafer (@samschafer)

– Additional Footage –

Wiley Archbold (@wiley_archbold)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Tomorrow's People" by Open Soul

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN