Tracks MAG - Fresh Fish [6min]

(Vimeo : Tracks MAG - Fresh Fish)

– Surfer –

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Robbie Rickard (@robbierickard)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

– Presented by –

Tracks Magazine (@tracksmag)

– Supported by –

Liquid Destination (@liquiddestination)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Love Can Start A War" by The Ruiins

"Down To The Water" by Seaside

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP