undocumented teaser [3min]

Brian Conley, Diego Cadena, Oscar Moncada, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surf video created by Mark Kronemeyer in 2013.

(Vimeo : undocumented teaser)

– Surfer –

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

Diego Cadena (@dcadenasurf)

Oscar Moncada (@oscar_moncada1)

Hopper Eichstaedt

Sean Poynter (@seanpoynter)

Angelo Lozano (@angelolozano)

Derek Dunfee (@derekdunfee)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Kai Barger (@yobosayo__)

– Film/Edit –

Mark Kronemeyer (@markronemeyer)

– Film –

Alex Berger

Alex Merrick (@merrick.al)

Crispin Mendoza (@crispin_mendoza)

– Location –

Mexico  

– Music –

"Oba, La Vem Ela" by Junip

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN