VAN DEMONS [8min]

Harry Bryant and Garrett Parkes surfing overhead waves in Tasmania. 8min surf video created by Ryan Mattick in 2016.

(Vimeo : VAN DEMONS)

– Surfer –

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Garrett Parkes (@garrettparkes)

– Presented by –

Zion Wetsuits (@zionwetsuits)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Mattick (@mad_dogue)

– Film –

James Kates (@james.kates)

– Additional Footage –

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Simon Treweek (@treeksea)

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

– Narrated by –

Jimmy Smith (@cashed_up_bogan)

– Location –

Tasmania, Australia  

– Music –

"Whiteest Boy On The Beach" by Fat White Family

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN