Varun Tandjung : The Journey 2016 [2min]

Varun Tandjung surfing chest-head waves in Indonesia. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(YouTube : Varun Tandjung : The Journey 2016)

– Surfer –

Varun Tandjung (@varuntandjung)

– Presented by –

Malaria House (@malariahouse)

– Film –

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Dylan Palmer (@dylanpalmer)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

– Edit –

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"O.G" by TroyBoi

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN