Volcom Hawaii Pipe House History - Banzai Pipeline, North Shore, Oahu [6min]

(YouTube : Volcom Hawaii Pipe House History - Banzai Pipeline, North Shore, Oahu)

– Series –

Volcom Hawaii Houses History on the North Shore of Oahu, Hawaii

– Surfer –

Takayuki Wakita (@twakita59360)

Mikey O'Shaughnessy (@_mikey_redd)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Dave Wassel (@davewassel)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)

Gerry Lopez (@gerrylopezsurfboards)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Tai Vandyke (@tai_vandyke)

Dean Morrison (@dingomorrison)

Kawai Lindo (@mr_michael_lindo)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

Kainehe Hunt (@kainehe_hunt)

Mikey Bruneau (@mikeybruneau)

– Film –

Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Additional Footage –

Thor Larson (@thor____)

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Brent Bielmann (@brentbielmann)

Clark Little (@clarklittle)

Jason Shibata (@alottashibata)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Tread" by Massenger

"Willow" by Blackwater Holynight

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP