Weird Waves Wyoming [5min]

Dylan Graves, Wade Goodall, Andrew Doheny, and more surfing small waves in Wyoming. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Weird Waves Wyoming)

– Series –

Weird Waves

– Surfer –

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Bryan Iguchi (@bryaniguchi)

– Presented by –

Casual Slice (@casualslice)

– Film –

Graham Nash

Josh Nardo (@tastyheavy)

Steve Zeitzoff (@stevezeitzoff)

Jared Abe (@tatsuoabe)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Supported by –

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Location –

Wyoming, USA  

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN