What Youth: 2013 Memoirs [3min]

Nick Rozsa, Mitch Coleborn, Noa Deane, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(YouTube : What Youth: 2013 Memoirs)

– Surfer –

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Dave Rastovich

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Music –

"Thoughts" by Vanilla Fudge

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN