What Youth: Anything Sing Full Movie [22min]

Luke Davis, Mick Fanning, Conner Coffin, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii, Morocco and more. 22min surf video created by Victor Pakpour in 2013.

( YouTube : What Youth: Anything Sing Full Movie)

– Surfer –

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Paul Fisher (@followthefishtv)

Ford Archbold (@ford_archbold)

Kai Otton (@ottz16)

Thiago Camarao (@thiagocamarao)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Produced by –

Heath Walker (@heathwalker07)

PJ Connell (@pj_connell_80)

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Travis Ferre (@travi999)

– Film/Edit –

Victor Pakpour

– Additional Footage –

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Breton Carasso (@bretoncarasso)

Dune Newhouse (@duneagi)

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Billabong (@billabong)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

Tak Sam

Joel Scott (@js35)

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

– Artwork by –

Scott Chenoweth (@scottchenoweth)

Mark Tesi (@mark_tesi)

– Location –

Morocco  

Australia  

Mexico  

Indonesia  

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Imagination" by Sad Lovers And Giants

"Five Troubles Mambo" by Lizzy Mercier Descloux

"Baby Wearing Blue Jeans" by Mac Demarco

"Waitin' For The Orange Sunshine" by Lorelle Meets The Obsolete

"Fast" by Jonathan Moritz Trio

"Rough Rider" by The Hygrades

"Mind Daze" by Psychic Ills

"Dance With Me" by Lords Of The New Church

"The Only One" by The Dolly Rocker Movement

"These Days" by Lorelle Meets The Obsolete

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

22min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN