What's Been Happening In Bali [3min]

Eric Geiselman, Yago Dora, Marlon Gerber, and more surfing overhead waves in Bali. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : What's Been Happening In Bali)

– Series –

The Factory

– Surfer –

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Marlon Gerber (@marlon.gerber)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Move In Light" by Modern English

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN